EQUIPO UDES


PROFESORES
DIRECTIVOS Y ADMINISTRATIVOS
ÚNETE AL EQUIPO

Acevedo Oropeza Aldo Dario

a.acevedo@udes.edu.mx

Barrera Gómez Habbakuk

h.barrera@udes.edu.mx

Benavides Mariño Gabriel

g.benavides@udes.edu.mx

Blanco Juárez Victor Manuel

v.blanco@udes.edu.mx

Candia Rivera Ireldy

i.candia@udes.edu.mx

Carmona Lozada José Manuel

j.carmona@udes.edu.mx

Cortés Galindo Susana

s.cortes@udes.edu.mx

Cruz Bonnet Ángel Gustavo

a.cruz@udes.edu.mx

Enzástiga Ramírez Arturo

a.enzastiga@udes.edu.mx

Esparza Solís José Roberto

j.esparza@udes.edu.mx

Figueroa Alfaro Jossiane Gricel

j.figueroa@udes.edu.mx

García Hernández Ivette

i.garcia@udes.edu.mx

González Tapia María Cecilia

c.gonzalez@udes.edu.mx

Guerra Santos Guianeya Valentina

g.guerra@udes.edu.mx

Gregorio Menéndez José

j.gregorio@udes.edu.mx

Hárnandez Zárate Luis Eduardo

l.hernandez@udes.edu.mx

Jiménez Vivanco Elizabeth Rebeca

e.jimenez@udes.edu.mx

Larios Gómez Alejandro

a.larios@udes.edu.mx

López Sierra Lerín Horacio

h.lsierra@udes.edu.mx

Lopez Wong Wendy

w.lopez@udes.edu.mx

Lua Silva Noemi

n.lua@udes.edu.mx

Martinez Huerta Daniel

d.martinez@udes.edu.mx

Martínez Lima Ovidio Esteban

o.martinez@udes.edu.mx

Martínez Marcial Jorge David

j.martinez@udes.edu.mx

Martínez Moreno Cesar Jaziel

c.martinez@udes.edu.mx

Mejía Barrios José Israel

i.mejia@udes.edu.mx

Mora Gómez Víctor

v.mora@udes.edu.mx

Páez Cuanalo Eduardo

e.paez@udes.edu.mx

Peña García María Fernanda

m.pgarcia@udes.edu.mx

Pérez Ama Abraham

a.perez@udes.edu.mx

Pozos Díaz Berenice

b.pozos@udes.edu.mx

Ramírez Alonso Edgar André

e.ramirez@udes.edu.mx

Rodríguez Flores Erick Luis

e.rodriguez@udes.edu.mx

Sánchez Zeferino José Franciso

j.sanchez@udes.edu.mx

Tapia Barrera Francisco

f.tapia@udes.edu.mx

Torres Reyes Ricardo

r.torres@udes.edu.mx

Ulloa Rosas Elizabeth

e.ulloa@udes.edu.mx

Valencia Sánchez José Luis

j.valencia@udes.edu.mx

Varela Soriano Julio

j.vsoriano@udes.edu.mx

Varela Soriano Julio

j.vsoriano@udes.edu.mx

Vázquez Bernal Laura Patricia

l.vazquez@udes.edu.mx

Yris Cupido Carlos Alberto

c.yris@udes.edu.mx

Barrera Gómez Habbakuk

h.barrera@udes.edu.mx

Acevedo Oropeza Aldo Dario

a.acevedo@udes.edu.mx

José Israel Mejía Barrios

jmejia@udes.edu.mx

José Carlos Yris Galán

jyris@udes.edu.mx

Ainara Negrete Frébault

anegrete@udes.edu.mx

Digna González Escobar

dgonzalez@udes.edu.mx

Marco Antonio Silva Cuapio

msilva@udes.edu.mx

Edgar Alfonso Zuñiga Marquez

ezuniga@udes.edu.mx

Marisol Serrano Rocha

mserrano@udes.edu.mx

Juan Manuel Albatros López Sánchez

jlopez@udes.edu.mx

Cristian Jonathan Estrada Minero

cestrada@udes.edu.mx

Miguel Ángel Lozano García

mlozano@udes.edu.mx

Pedro Ramos Morales

pramos@udes.edu.mx

Francisco Tepox Rangel

ftepox@udes.edu.mx

Saúl Abraham Juárez Pineda

sjuarez@udes.edu.mx

José Jesús Vargas Ayala

jj.vargas@udes.edu.mx

José Miguel Vargas Ramírez

jm.vargas@udes.edu.mx

Julia De la Peña López

j.depelo@udes.edu.mx

Laura Angélica Cano Cordeno

l.cano@udes.edu.mx

María de la Luz Guevara Torres

m.guevara@udes.edu.mx

María Fernanda Peña García

m.pgarcia@udes.edu.mx

Martha Angélica Justo Saldaña

ma.justo@udes.edu.mx

Omán Fernando García Franco

o.garcia@udes.edu.mx

Sabel Flores Maclovio

s.flores@udes.edu.mx

Héctor López Cosme

h.lopez@udes.edu.mx

Ismael Séres Rodríguez

i.seres@udes.edu.mx

Javier Gómez Lara

j.gomez@udes.edu.mx

Dolores Montserrat De Ita Reyes

m.deita@udes.edu.mx

Susana Mateos Márquez

s.mateos@udes.edu.mx

Jorge Edén Jarquín Aguilar

j.jarquin@udes.edu.mx

José Alfredo Hernández Mendoza

j.hernandez@udes.edu.mx

Carmen Paredes Poblano

c.paredes@udes.edu.mx

Carlos Alberto Yris Cupido

c.yris@udes.edu.mx

Benjamín Lémus Pérez

b.lemus@udes.edu.mx

Agustín Díaz González

a.diaz@udes.edu.mx

Adrián Maldonado García

a.maldonado@udes.edu.mx

Abraham Alberto Chávez Murillo

a.chavez@udes.edu.mx

Nuestro modelo educativo