EQUIPO UDES


PROFESORES
DIRECTIVOS Y ADMINISTRATIVOS
ÚNETE AL EQUIPO

Rita Olmedo Sernas

rolmedo@udes.edu.mx

José Israel Mejía Barrios

jmejia@udes.edu.mx

Francisco Jesús Ríos Villa

frios@udes.edu.mx

Rafael Aurelio Rodríguez Jiménez

rrodriguez@udes.edu.mx

Bernardo Olivares Ávalos

bolivares@udes.edu.mx

Hosciel López Serrano

hlopez@udes.edu.mx

Marcela Perezlara Angeles

mperezlara@udes.edu.mx

José Carlos Yris Galán

jyris@udes.edu.mx

Giovanni Andrade Gracida

gandrade@udes.edu.mx

Román García Nava

rgarcia@udes.edu.mx

Ainara Negrete Frébault

anegrete@udes.edu.mx

Julieta Palma Ruiz

jpalma@udes.edu.mx

Elizabeth Polanco Caba

epolanco@udes.edu.mx

María Fernanda García Sánchez

mgarcia@udes.edu.mx

Digna González Escobar

dgonzalez@udes.edu.mx

Paola Terrazas Ordoñez

pterrazas@udes.edu.mx

Marco Antonio Silva Cuapio

msilva@udes.edu.mx

Graciela María Herrera Orduña

gherrera@udes.edu.mx

Ma. Antonieta Ríos Corripio

mrios@udes.edu.mx

Antonio Fabre Ortiz

afabre@udes.edu.mx

Edgar Alfonso Zuñiga Marquez

ezuniga@udes.edu.mx

Marisol Serrano Rocha

mserrano@udes.edu.mx

Juan Manuel Albatros López Sánchez

jlopez@udes.edu.mx

Cristian Jonathan Estrada Minero

cestrada@udes.edu.mx

Miguel Ángel Lozano García

mlozano@udes.edu.mx

Pedro Ramos Morales

pramos@udes.edu.mx

Francisco Tepox Rangel

ftepox@udes.edu.mx

Marlene González Linares

mgonzales@udes.edu.mx

Fernando Michel Montealegre Pabello

fmontealegre@udes.edu.mx

Jorge Alberto Varela Olivares

jvarela@udes.edu.mx

Saúl Abraham Juárez Pineda

sjuarez@udes.edu.mx

Adriana María Bardales Bejarano

abardale@udes.edu.mx

Hector Alonso Zamora Galicia

hzamora@udes.edu.mx

Francisco Javier Anaya Puebla

fanaya@udes.edu.mx

Adriana Maxil Cardoso

amaxil@udes.edu.mx

José Jesús Vargas Ayala

jj.vargas@udes.edu.mx

José Miguel Vargas Ramírez

jm.vargas@udes.edu.mx

Julia De la Peña López

j.depelo@udes.edu.mx

Laura Angélica Cano Cordeno

l.cano@udes.edu.mx

Lizbeth Valencia Flores

l.valencia@udes.edu.mx

Magín Ernesto Tello Morales

m.tello@udes.edu.mx

María Justo Bustamante

m.justo@udes.edu.mx

María de la Luz Guevara Torres

m.guevara@udes.edu.mx

María Fernanda Peña García

m.pgarcia@udes.edu.mx

María Leticia Genis Escamilla

l.genis@udes.edu.mx

Mariela Mejía Zamudio

m.mejia@udes.edu.mx

Martha Angélica Justo Saldaña

ma.justo@udes.edu.mx

Miguel Ángel Islas Palacios

m.islas@udes.edu.mx

Mirna Patricia Juárez Sánchez

p.juarez@udes.edu.mx

Mónica Murillo Fey

m.murillo@udes.edu.mx

Omán Fernando García Franco

o.garcia@udes.edu.mx

Felipe Catalán Castillo

f.catalan@udes.edu.mx

Humberto Demetrio Rivera Orea

h.rivera@udes.edu.mx

Rigel Shazelle Ponce Rivera

r.ponce@udes.edu.mx

Sabel Flores Maclovio

s.flores@udes.edu.mx

Héctor López Cosme

h.lopez@udes.edu.mx

Ismael Séres Rodríguez

i.seres@udes.edu.mx

Javier Gómez Lara

j.gomez@udes.edu.mx

Sergio Ricardo Mota Baraldi

s.mbaraldi@udes.edu.mx

Dolores Montserrat De Ita Reyes

m.deita@udes.edu.mx

Susana Mateos Márquez

s.mateos@udes.edu.mx

Jorge Edén Jarquín Aguilar

j.jarquin@udes.edu.mx

José Alfredo Hernández Mendoza

j.hernandez@udes.edu.mx

César Daniel Molina Martínez

c.molina@udes.edu.mx

Carmen Paredes Poblano

c.paredes@udes.edu.mx

Carlos Alberto Yris Cupido

c.yris@udes.edu.mx

Benjamín Lémus Pérez

b.lemus@udes.edu.mx

Alfredo Maya Sevilla

a.maya@udes.edu.mx

Agustín Díaz González

a.diaz@udes.edu.mx

Adrián Maldonado García

a.maldonado@udes.edu.mx

Abraham Alberto Chávez Murillo

a.chavez@udes.edu.mx

Nuestro modelo educativo