EQUIPO UDES


PROFESORES
DIRECTIVOS Y ADMINISTRATIVOS
ÚNETE AL EQUIPO

Vazquez Rosas Cristhian

c.vazquez@udes.edu.mx

Vazquez Romero German Antonio

g.vazquez@udes.edu.mx

Vázquez Ornelas Brillid

b.vazquez@udes.edu.mx

Tenorio Romero Luis Fernando

l.tenorio@udes.edu.mx

Sotomayor Flores Marcela

m.sotomayor@udes.edu.mx

Rodal Jiménez Samantha Julia

s.rodal@udes.edu.mx

Ramos Quiroz Karla Fernanda

k.ramos@udes.edu.mx

Ramírez Narváez Alix

a.ramirez@udes.edu.mx

Palacios Navarro Leonardo Isaac

l.palacios@udes.edu.mx

Orellana Rivadeneyra Gustavo

g.orellana@udes.edu.mx

Olmedo Sernas Rita

r.olmedo@udes.edu.mx

Noyola Pérez Athalia

at.noyola@udes.edu.mx

Murillo Fey Mónica

m.murillo@udes.edu.mx

Leal Álvarez Aida Escarlet

a.leal@udes.edu.mx

Hipolito Hernández Elisa

e.hipolito@udes.edu.mx

Hernández Sánchez Sonia

s.hernandez@udes.edu.mx

Cornish Macías David

d.cornish@udes.edu.mx

Bonilla Terrazas Jaaciel

j.bonilla@udes.edu.mx

Arras Jimenez Emilio

e.arras@udes.edu.mx

Arellano Martinez Eduardo

e.arellano@udes.edu.mx

Anaya Puebla Francisco Javier

f.anaya@udes.edu.mx

Álvarez Gómez Karin Monserrat

k.alvarez@udes.edu.mx

Aguilar Romero Irene

i.aguilar@udes.edu.mx

Barrera Gómez Habbakuk

h.barrera@udes.edu.mx

Blanco Juárez Victor Manuel

v.blanco@udes.edu.mx

Enzástiga Ramírez Arturo

a.enzastiga@udes.edu.mx

Esparza Solís José Roberto

j.esparza@udes.edu.mx

Figueroa Alfaro Jossiane Gricel

j.figueroa@udes.edu.mx

García Hernández Ivette

i.garcia@udes.edu.mx

Gregorio Menéndez José

j.gregorio@udes.edu.mx

Hárnandez Zárate Luis Eduardo

l.hernandez@udes.edu.mx

Jiménez Vivanco Elizabeth Rebeca

e.jimenez@udes.edu.mx

López Sierra Lerín Horacio

h.lsierra@udes.edu.mx

Martinez Huerta Daniel

d.martinez@udes.edu.mx

Martínez Marcial Jorge David

j.martinez@udes.edu.mx

Martínez Moreno Cesar Jaziel

c.martinez@udes.edu.mx

Mora Gómez Víctor

v.mora@udes.edu.mx

Peña García María Fernanda

m.pgarcia@udes.edu.mx

Pérez Ama Abraham

a.perez@udes.edu.mx

Pozos Díaz Berenice

b.pozos@udes.edu.mx

Rodríguez Flores Erick Luis

e.rodriguez@udes.edu.mx

Sánchez Zeferino José Franciso

j.sanchez@udes.edu.mx

Tapia Barrera Francisco

f.tapia@udes.edu.mx

Torres Reyes Ricardo

r.torres@udes.edu.mx

Ulloa Rosas Elizabeth

e.ulloa@udes.edu.mx

Valencia Sánchez José Luis

j.valencia@udes.edu.mx

Varela Soriano Julio

j.vsoriano@udes.edu.mx

Yris Cupido Carlos Alberto

c.yris@udes.edu.mx

Barrera Gómez Habbakuk

h.barrera@udes.edu.mx

José Israel Mejía Barrios

j.mejia@udes.edu.mx

José Carlos Yris Galán

j.yris@udes.edu.mx

Ainara Negrete Frébault

a.negrete@udes.edu.mx

Marco Antonio Silva Cuapio

m.silva@udes.edu.mx

Juan Manuel Albatros López Sánchez

j.lopez@udes.edu.mx

Cristian Jonathan Estrada Minero

c.estrada@udes.edu.mx

Pedro Ramos Morales

p.ramos@udes.edu.mx

Francisco Tepox Rangel

f.tepox@udes.edu.mx

José Jesús Vargas Ayala

jj.vargas@udes.edu.mx

José Miguel Vargas Ramírez

jm.vargas@udes.edu.mx

María de la Luz Guevara Torres

m.guevara@udes.edu.mx

María Fernanda Peña García

m.pgarcia@udes.edu.mx

Omán Fernando García Franco

o.garcia@udes.edu.mx

Ismael Séres Rodríguez

i.seres@udes.edu.mx

Javier Gómez Lara

j.gomez@udes.edu.mx

Dolores Montserrat De Ita Reyes

m.deita@udes.edu.mx

Susana Mateos Márquez

s.mateos@udes.edu.mx

Jorge Edén Jarquín Aguilar

j.jarquin@udes.edu.mx

José Alfredo Hernández Mendoza

j.hernandez@udes.edu.mx

Carlos Alberto Yris Cupido

c.yris@udes.edu.mx

Agustín Díaz González

a.diaz@udes.edu.mx

Adrián Maldonado García

a.maldonado@udes.edu.mx

Abraham Alberto Chávez Murillo

a.chavez@udes.edu.mx

Nuestro modelo educativo